Home > HOUSE STRUCTURE The four pastoral houses are key groups in our school, each house overseen by a Dean. The house class structure is vertical, based around the tuakana-teina model where our older students provide active support for and build relationships with the newer students.Mā te tuakana te teina e tōtika, Mā te teina […]